Contact Us

Office Address:

Zed Books Ltd
7 Cynthia Street
London N1 9JF
UK

Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses

Sales:

+44 (0)20 7520 0490
sales@zedbooks.net

Marketing and Publicity:

+44 (0)20 7837 8466
marketing@zedbooks.net

Editorial:

+44 (0)20 7837 0384
editorial@zedbooks.net

Finance and Accounts:

+44 (0)20 7833 1985
finance@zedbooks.net

Rights and Permissions:

+44 (0)20 7520 0496
rights@zedbooks.net

Production:

+44 (0)20 7837 8467
production@zedbooks.net

Fax:

+44 (0)20 7833 3960

To Request Books for Review or Inspection/Desk Copies:

Please contact marketing@zedbooks.net or call +44 (0)20 7837 8466